Feels like the first day of school

Today was all about getting set up at the Banff Centre – studio keys, discovering the dining hall (amazing view of the valley, across the river from Banff Springs Hotel!), getting the boxes out of my car and into the studio. I also drove over to the Sawback prescribed burn on the Bow Valley Parkway and froze my fingers within 20 minutes.

My Room
My room in Lloyd Hall
The dining hall, gym, rock climbing wall etc.

The recreation building, dining, pool, rock climbing, etc. Mt Rundle in the background, I think.

My giant empty studio in Gloyd Hall
My giant empty studio in Glyde Hall
Leave a Reply

